Contains: milk, soya
May Contain: traces of gluten, nuts
Suitable for Vegetarians - Yes
Suitable for Vegans - No
Contains Alcohol - No
Contains Nuts/Traces of Nuts - Yes
(Please note this item is only available in our local delivery area. See our delivery page for more information).
Click image to enlarge